ENHANCED Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit Course


 

ENHANCED VIRGINIA CONCEALED HANDGUN PERMIT COURSE-My most popular course! Includes all of the following! PLEASE NOTE: The BASIC course DOES NOT include the BOLDED ITEMS shown below.

  • Firearms safety
  • Transportation and storage of firearms
  • Ammunition types, storage, and failures
  • Types of handguns and how they function
  • Selection of a defensive handgun
  • Care and maintenance of your handgun
  • Basic handgun marksmanship techniques
  • Handgun malfunctions and clearance actions
  • How to carry your handgun
  • Virginia concealed carry laws.
  • In depth Virginia Self-Defense Laws presentation for public and in-home incidents
  • Live fire marksmanship training using state of the art Law Enforcement Training Guns
  • FREE!! One month trial U.S. Law Shield Legal Defense Program Membership-a $30.90 value!!!!
    Click here to visit U.S. Law Shield for information on their fantastic program!
  • How to apply for your Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit
  • Handgun skill improvement

STUDENT AND EQUIPMENT REQUIREMENTS AND WHAT I PROVIDE:
Students must be 18 years of age and older. I provide course materials, instruction, training firearms, targets, ammunition, and completion certificate to obtain your concealed handgun permit. The student should bring a black ink pen and notebook.

DATES/TIMES/LOCATION OF THE COURSES:
Courses are held on a Sunday at my training facility in Linden, VA.
Doors open for student sign-in at my training facility in Linden Click here for directions
at 9:30 A.M. and class starts at 10:00 A.M.. PLEASE arrive on time! Course is approximately 8 hours long, with periodic short breaks and a one half hour lunch break.

PLEASE NOTE: A minimum of 3 students is required to hold a course, and a maximum of 12 students are allowed. Course fees paid are non-refundable, however, if you cannot attend I will re-schedule you for another course date. If you can not attend the second course date, you will forfeit your course fee without a re-schedule. I reserve the right to re-schedule a course in the event that the minimum number of students do not register for a course, or if something prohibits holding of the course such as weather, instructor illness, etc..

COURSE COST AND REGISTRATION FOR A COURSE:
ENHANCED COURSE: The cost of this informative course with the FREE U.S. Law Shield trial membership ($30.90 value) is only $85.00!!!

TO REGISTER FOR AN UPCOMING COURSE: You may view a current course schedule, pick a date that is good for you, and register for the course securely and easily online by clicking here or on the 'Course Schedule' link to your left.